Our CLUB tournaments are open to our current members only.  To join Central Illinois Crappie Club, please download our MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION.  

NOTE:  It is your responsibility to know the rules for our tournaments.  You can find them below:  

Club Tournament Information

OPEN Tournament Information

Marina Maps

Schedule & Applications

Spring EVENTS

Tournament #1 club

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Clinton (Marina)

Tournament #2 - CLUB

Saturday, April 18, 2019

Lake Shelbyville (Bo wood)

Tournament #3 - OPEN

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sullivan/Moultrie Crappie Classic

Open on Lake Shelbyville

Tournament #4 - CLUB

Saturday, May 30, 2020

club on Lake Decatur

Tournament #5 - Club

Saturday, June 6, 2020

club on Lake Shelbyville

Fall Events

Tournament #6 - OPEN

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Exelon Mega Event

Clinton (Marina)

Tournament #7 - OPEN

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Open on Lake Decatur

Tournament #8 - Club

Saturday, October 24, 2020

club on Lake shelbyville

Tournament #9 - club

Saturday, October 31, 2020

club on Lake Decatur

Tournament #10 - OPEN

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Open on Lake Shelbyville

Tournament #11 - club

Saturday, November 14, 2020

ciub on Lake clinton

Tournament #12 - club

Sunday, November 29, 2020

club on Lake Shelbyville